[ Home ] [ Directory ] [ Calendar ] [ Album ] [History] [Constitution] [ Financial }

Click on first letter of last name to locate names
[ A - B- C- D - E ] [ F -G -H - I - J -K ] [ L- M- N- O- P ] [ Q-R - S -T-U-V-W- Y-Z ] [ Golden Girls ]

 
 

— R —

 

 

Rasmassen, Bob and Gayle

4606 Wesston Woods Way

20845 Gleneagle Links Dr

White Bear Township, MN 55127

Estero, Fl 33928

Res. 651-756-8400

Cell: 612-327-5873

Email: rasbobgayle@aol.com

Gayle's Cell 612-240-1739
 
 

— S —

 

roxanne

Sands, Roxanne

Golden Girl

1021 Sibley Memorial Highway

Lilydale, MN 55118

Res. 651 452-3766

Home fax: 651-452-7690

 

E-mail: rvsands@comcast.net

 
 

Seymour, McNeil and Mary

886 South Highview Circle

Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Res. 651 452-2962

Cell:651-335-2962

Bus. 651 808-6601

Bus.Fax 651-808-6450

E-mail: macseymour@aol.com

   

 

Sirek, Gary and Kathie

1336 Bohland Place

St. Paul, MN 55116

Res. 651-699-3574

Cell:

Bus. 651-483-4411

Bus.Fax

E-mail: gsirek@stoffice.com

E-Mail: kathiesirek@yahoo.com

Skor Photo 

Skor, Douglas & Cathy

 

701 Fairmount Ave.

 

St. Paul, MN 55105

 

Res. 651-224-0637

 

Bus. 651- 312-6574

 

E-mail: dskor@larsonking.com

     

Smith, Brad and Janet

1819 Hunter Lane

Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Res. 651 905-0131

Bus. 651 698-5095

Fax 651 699-3727

E-mail: jbradner575@comcast.net

E-mail: sjanets@comcast.net


Spaeth, Don and Barbara

2582 Delaware Ave.

Sunfish Lake, MN 55118

Res. 651 451-3649


     
Streeper, Dick and Elizabeth    
646 Montcalm Place    
St. Paul, MN 55116    
     
     

Ed and Ginny Stringer

1135 Kingsley Circle South
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
Res: 651-291-8532 Cell:
Office: 651-225-4779

Bus.Fax 651-291-2732

E-Mail: ecstringer@comcast.net ;
E-Mail: rvstringer@comcast.net    
 
     

item2

Stubbs, Jim and Jan

689 Wentworth Ave. W. Unit #101

Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Cell:612-240-5434

Res. 651 457-5668

Bus. 651-353-0081

E-mail: s4211@aol.com

E-mail: jsstubbs31@aol.com

Sudeith, Russ J.
  1830 Eagle Ridge Dr. Unit 2010  
  Mendota Heights, MN 55118-
Res. 651-454-7692
Cell:612-868-2788
E-Mail: rsudeith@felhaber.com
     

— T —

 
 

 

Touhy, John and Jean

808 Park Place Drive

Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Res. 651-457-6287

Cell:

 

Fax 651-528-7237

E-mail:  johnptouhy@comcast.net

E-Mail: jeatuohy@gmail.com
     

— W —

Werthmann Photo

 

Werthmann, Eberhard and Kathleen

 

1593 Hillcrest Ave.

 

St. Paul, MN 55116

Res. 651-699-1010

 

E-Mail: ewerthmann@comcast.net         

 

 

 

Wilson, Kent and Missy

Lake: 203 220th Ave.

656 Montcalm

Comstock, WI 54826

St. Paul, MN 55116

715 822-2613

Res. 651 698-8494

 

Cell: 612-868-0008

 

E-mail: thewilsons01@comcast.net

Wiltz, Jim and Jane

Winter: 760 321-8442

129 Virginia St.

Summer: 715 747-2034

St. Paul, MN 55102

Res. 651 340-0903

 

Bus. 651 686-1760

Bus. Fax 651 686-9331

E-mail: jim_wiltz@hotmail.com

     

Winges, Roger & Farron

Winter: 4021 Gulf Blvd. #1404

2 Lost Rock Lane

Naples, FL 34103

North Oaks, MN 55127

239-643-6131

Res. 651-483-2704

Cell: 612-845-7365

E-mail: frwing@comcast.net

— Z —

 

Zarling, Max and Debbi

4836 Townes Road

Edina, MN 55424

Res. 952-303-5525

Cell:

E-mail: mzarling@comcast.net

   
     

Ziegler, Dick and Karen

5211 Humboldt Ave. S.

Minneapolis, MN 55419

Res. 612 823-1610

Cell: 651-339-8513

E-mail: zieglerrs@aol.com

   
   

[ Go Top ] [ Previous Page ]

[ Home ] [ Directory ] [ Calendar ] [ Album ] [ History ] [ Constitution ] [ Golden Girls ]